UAH
Products catalog : Iskrostan,OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
+38 (095) 210-83-77
Iskrostan,OOO

Products catalog

Electroerosive wire and cut DK7732 machine (Available)
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
Group: Electro-erosion machine tools
Wire of molybdenic 0,18 mm for electroerosive machines
In stock 
Price:
2500 UAH
The ISKROSTAN company offers molybdenic an electrode wire for high-speed electroerosive wire and cut machines. As the main cutting tool on electroerosive machines of jet type (with a reversive drum of winding of a wire) serves the molybdenic wire. It is applied on electroerosive machines of the...
Group: Wire for electro-errosion machine tools
Wire molybdenic High precision of 0,18 mm for electroerosive machines
In stock 
Price:
2800 UAH
The ISKROSTAN company offers high-precision molybdenic an electrode wire for high-speed electroerosive wire and cut machines of production of our plant China Jilin Songjiang Tech-trade Co., Ltd As the main cutting tool on electroerosive machines of jet type (with a reversive drum of winding of...
Group: Wire for electro-errosion machine tools
Wire of molybdenic 0,20 mm for electroerosive machines
Not available 
Price:
2500 UAH
The ISKROSTAN company offers molybdenic an electrode wire for high-speed electroerosive wire and cut machines.     As the main cutting tool on electroerosive machines of jet type (with a reversive drum of winding of a wire) serves the molybdenic wire. It is applied on electroerosive...
Group: Molybdenum, wire
Concentrate SOZH JR-3A for electroerosive machines
In stock 
Price from:
1200 UAH
The ISKROSTAN company brings to your attention SOZH (emulsion) of the JR-3A brand for electroerosive wire and cut machines of jet type.  Given SOZH it is used as cooling liquid on wire and cut machines of jet type and presents itself paste in the form of a soap concentrate which is dissolved with...
Group: Consumables for electroerosive machine tools
Concentrate SOZH JR-3C for electroerosive machines
Not available 
Price from:
1600 UAH
The ISKROSTAN company brings to your attention SOZH (emulsion) of the JR-3C brand for electroerosive wire and cut machines of jet type.  Given SOZH it is used as cooling liquid on wire and cut machines of jet type and presents itself paste in the form of a soap concentrate which is dissolved with...
Group: Consumables for electroerosive machine tools
SOZH DIC-206 emulsion for machines
In stock 
Price:
6000 UAH
The ISKROSTAN company brings to your attention universal SOZH (emulsion) of the DIC-206 brand for electroerosive processing of metals.  Sozh the DIC 206 brands, received from water-soluble substance from a complex of concentrates, at the corresponding dilution with water, creates an excellent...
Group: Consumables for electroerosive machine tools
The filter for electroerosive machines
In stock 
Price:
1150 UAH
The ISKROSTAN company brings to your attention filters for electroerosive machines.  For stable and effective operation of electroerosive machines it is necessary to use filters for cleaning SOZH from burning products. The effective filtration guarantees high quality of processing and decrease in...
Group: Consumables for electroerosive machine tools
Electroerosive wire and cut DK7712 machine
Not available 
Price:
306592 UAH
The ISKROSTAN company - the official representative of the leading Chinese group of producers of the TOSUN trademark, brings to your attention high-speed multipass electroerosive wire and cut DK 77 machines the class "Available".   Electroerosive wire and cut DK7712 machine This, absolutely...
Group: Electro-erosion machine tools
Filter for EDM machines
Not available 
Price:
1150 UAH
"The company ISKROSTAN " offers filters for EDM machines.  For stable and efficient operation of EDM machines must use filters to clean coolant from the combustion products. Effective filtration ensures high quality processing and lower operating costs. Specifically designed filter material...
Group: Consumables for electroerosive machine tools
Electroerosive superdrel SJD 703A CNC (ZNC)
Not available 
Price:
27.87 UAH
      We offer you the EDM superdreli production plant torogovoy leading Chinese brand "TOSUN". High electroerosion superdreli series SJD703 ZNC serve for machining holes with small diameters (0.15 - 3.2 mm) in all conductive materials, incl hard alloys, titanium, non-ferrous metals and other...
Group: Electro-erosion machine tools
Erosive superdrill of SJD703 with ChPU (ZNC)
Not available 
Price:
27.87 UAH
  We bring to your attention electroerosive superdrills of production of the leader of the Chinese plant of the torogovy TOSUN brand. High-speed electroerosive superdrills of the SJD703 ZNC series serve for processing of openings of small diameters (0,2 - 3,2 mm) in any conducting materials,...
Group: Electro-erosion machine tools
The erosive machine with ChPU DK7725
In stock 
Price:
27.87 UAH
The ISKROSTAN company - the official representative of the leading Chinese group of producers of the TOSUN trademark, brings to your attention high-speed multipass electroerosive wire and cut DK 77 machines the class "Standard". The most running model of wire and cut machines of the DK77 series....
Group: Electro-erosion machine tools
Electroerosive wire DK7763 machine Standard
Not available 
Price:
27.87 UAH
The ISKROSTAN company - the official representative of the leading Chinese group of producers of the TOSUN trademark, brings to your attention high-speed multipass electroerosive wire and cut DK 77 machines the class "Standard". The most running model of wire and cut machines of the DK77 series....
Group: Electro-erosion machine tools
Electroerosive DK 7750 machine Standard (cut)
In stock 
Price:
27.87 UAH
The ISKROSTAN company - the official representative of the leading Chinese group of producers of the TOSUN trademark, brings to your attention high-speed multipass electroerosive wire and cut DK 77 machines the class "Standard". The most running model of wire and cut machines of the DK77 series....
Group: Electro-erosion machine tools

Description

Products catalog Iskrostan,OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
UAH
Каталог товаров : Искростан,ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
+38 (095) 210-83-77
  • Искростан,ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Электроэрозионный проволочно-вырезной станок DK7732 (Доступный)
В наличии 
Цена:
1 UAH
Компания "ИСКРОСТАН" является официльным представителем ведущего китайского производителя электроэрозионных станков под торговой маркой "TOSUN", который производит высокопроизводительные электроэрозионные станки с 1998 года и заслужил доверие многих промышленных предприятий СНГ и...
Группа: Станки электроэрозионные
Проволока молибденовая 0,18 мм для электроэрозионных станков
В наличии 
Цена:
2500 UAH
Компания «ИСКРОСТАН» предлагает молибденовую электрод-проволоку для высокоскоростных электроэрозионных проволочно-вырезных станков. Основным режущим инструментом на электроэрозионных станках струйного типа (с реверсивным барабаном намотки проволоки) служит молибденовая проволока. Применяется на...
Группа: Проволока для электроэрозионных станков
Проволока молибденовая High precision 0,18 мм для электроэрозионных станков
В наличии 
Цена:
2800 UAH
Компания «ИСКРОСТАН» предлагает высокопрецизионную молибденовую электрод-проволоку для высокоскоростных электроэрозионных проволочно-вырезных станков производства нашего завода China Jilin Songjiang Tech-trade Co., Ltd Основным режущим инструментом на электроэрозионных станках струйного типа (с...
Группа: Проволока для электроэрозионных станков
Проволока молибденовая 0,20 мм для электроэрозионных станков
Нет в наличии 
Цена:
2500 UAH
Компания «ИСКРОСТАН» предлагает молибденовую электрод-проволоку для высокоскоростных электроэрозионных проволочно-вырезных станков. Основным режущим инструментом на электроэрозионных станках струйного типа (с реверсивным барабаном намотки проволоки) служит молибденовая проволока....
Группа: Молибден проволока
Концентрат СОЖ JR-3A для электроэрозионных станков
В наличии 
Цена от:
1200 UAH
Компания "ИСКРОСТАН" предлагает Вашему вниманию СОЖ (эмульсию) марки JR-3A для электроэрозионных проволочно-вырезных станков струйного типа.  Данная СОЖ используется в качестве охлаждающей жидкости на проволочно-вырезных станках струйного типа и представляет собой пасту в виде мыльного...
Группа: Расходные материалы для электроэрозионных станков
Концентрат СОЖ JR-3C для электроэрозионных станков
Нет в наличии 
Цена от:
1600 UAH
Компания "ИСКРОСТАН" предлагает Вашему вниманию СОЖ (эмульсию) марки JR-3C для электроэрозионных проволочно-вырезных станков струйного типа.  Данная СОЖ используется в качестве охлаждающей жидкости на проволочно-вырезных станках струйного типа и представляет собой пасту в виде мыльного...
Группа: Расходные материалы для электроэрозионных станков
СОЖ эмульсия DIC-206 для станков
В наличии 
Цена:
6000 UAH
Компания "ИСКРОСТАН" предлагает Вашему вниманию универсальную СОЖ (эмульсию) марки DIC-206 для электроэрозионной обработки металлов.  Сож марки DIC 206, полученная из водорастворимого вещества из комплекса концентратов, при соответствующем разбавлении с водой, создает отличную среду для резки...
Группа: Расходные материалы для электроэрозионных станков
Фильтр для электроэрозионных станков
В наличии 
Цена:
1150 UAH
Компания "ИСКРОСТАН" предлагает Вашему вниманию фильтры для электроэрозионных станков.  Для стабильной и эффективной работы электроэрозионных станков необходимо использовать фильтры для очистки СОЖ от продуктов горения. Эффективная фильтрация гарантирует высокое качество обработки и снижение...
Группа: Расходные материалы для электроэрозионных станков
Электроэрозионный проволочно-вырезной станок DK7712
Нет в наличии 
Цена:
306150.1 UAH
Компания "ИСКРОСТАН" - официальный представитель ведущей китайской группы производителей торговой марки "TOSUN", предлагает Вашему вниманию высокоскоростные многопроходные электроэрозионные проволочно-вырезные станки DK 77 класс "Доступный".   Электроэрозионный проволочно-вырезной станок...
Группа: Станки электроэрозионные
Фильтр для электроэрозионных станков
Нет в наличии 
Цена:
1150 UAH
Компания "ИСКРОСТАН" предлагает Вашему вниманию фильтры для электроэрозионных станков.  Для стабильной и эффективной работы электроэрозионных станков необходимо использовать фильтры для очистки СОЖ от продуктов горения. Эффективная фильтрация гарантирует высокое качество обработки и снижение...
Группа: Расходные материалы для электроэрозионных станков
Электроэрозионная супердрель SJD 703A с ЧПУ (ZNC)
Нет в наличии 
Цена:
27.83 UAH
  Предлагаем Вашему вниманию электроэрозионные супердрели производства ведущего китайского завода тороговой марки "TOSUN". Высокоскоростные электроэрозионные супердрели серии SJD703 ZNC служат для обработки отверстий малых диаметров (0,15 - 3,2 мм) в любых токопроводящий материалах, в т. ч....
Группа: Станки электроэрозионные
Эрозионная супердрель SJD703 с ЧПУ (ZNC)
Нет в наличии 
Цена:
27.83 UAH
  Предлагаем Вашему вниманию электроэрозионные супердрели производства ведущего китайского завода тороговой марки "TOSUN". Высокоскоростные электроэрозионные супердрели серии SJD703 ZNC служат для обработки отверстий малых диаметров (0,2 - 3,2 мм) в любых токопроводящий материалах, в т. ч....
Группа: Станки электроэрозионные
Эрозионный станок с ЧПУ DK7725
В наличии 
Цена:
27.83 UAH
Компания "ИСКРОСТАН" - официальный представитель ведущей китайской группы производителей торговой марки "TOSUN", предлагает Вашему вниманию высокоскоростные многопроходные электроэрозионные проволочно-вырезные станки DK 77 класс "Стандарт". Наиболее ходовая модель проволочно-вырезных станков серии...
Группа: Станки электроэрозионные
Электроэрозионный проволочный станок DK7763 Стандарт
Нет в наличии 
Цена:
27.83 UAH
Компания "ИСКРОСТАН" - официальный представитель ведущей китайской группы производителей торговой марки "TOSUN", предлагает Вашему вниманию высокоскоростные многопроходные электроэрозионные проволочно-вырезные станки DK 77 класс "Стандарт". Наиболее ходовая модель проволочно-вырезных станков серии...
Группа: Станки электроэрозионные
Электроэрозионный  станок DK 7750 Стандарт (вырезной)
В наличии 
Цена:
27.83 UAH
Компания "ИСКРОСТАН" - официальный представитель ведущей китайской группы производителей торговой марки "TOSUN", предлагает Вашему вниманию высокоскоростные многопроходные электроэрозионные проволочно-вырезные станки DK 77 класс "Стандарт". Наиболее ходовая модель проволочно-вырезных станков серии...
Группа: Станки электроэрозионные

Описание

Каталог товаров Искростан,ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги